Chill

25 May 2016 - 9:10 p.m.

It was definitely a good idea to cancel my plans today.

No adulting. No people. No obligations whatsoever.

I did have an early start so Gray could vacate the premises, but since then I have danced around the bedroom, washed some dishes, seen my parents and generally stayed alive. It's been awesome!

The bank should have my paperwork by now, so nothing I can do for another month regarding the dodgy payment.

As far as I know, the cafe is still standing. Psycho-Pole hasn't been back and hopefully never will.

I just have to finish the envelope and then my challenge for next year (Peru) is signed up and paid for. The boss doesn't know it yet but it will be an utter headache for her as it just so happens to be in the April school holidays next year... Which means she'll then make it a headache for me too, but hey ho - tough shit. I'm going! First, I have to get packing for half term next week when I escape to Berlin!

Oh, wait, no - first I have to get to the vet for 8am tomorrow morning for Artemis to have scans and x-rays. Fingers firmly crossed it'll all work out...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble