Festival time

15 June 2016 - 5:46 p.m.

The car needs to be packed tomorrow after work.

I am panicking as I have NO CLUE what to wear and have lost the glue gun refills needed to tweak the outfit I actually have sorted...

I have decided to take the massive moth wings, and have cobbled together a vague outfit to go on the rest of my body. I have discovered that my amazingly incredible steampunk corset is too large around the top though. I mean, massive... How can it be tight on my hips, fine on my waist and baggy on the boobs when I have a perfect hourglass figure?? Not to mention I measured every day for a week before ordering to check the sizing would be right... Any thoughts? On the plus side, if I decide to wear the matching cropped waistcoat, it won't show. My wing straps, however, will...

I am hoping and praying that the sun shines. It has been rainy today and I am sat here on the sofa wishing the heating were on.

I will probably freeze no matter what I take, so panic and cobbling together will have to do.

Ah well, off to the Parents' house for something to eat and to warm up again...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble