It's the little things in life...

30 June 2016 - 7:01 p.m.

On the referendum: If they don't go with the Decision - seriously, 48.8 percent of voters said no thanks - a LOT of upset people - then it's undemocratic. If they DO go with it, we're screwed.

The racism is shocking. That a racist is 'representing' us in EU parliament and making a mockery of us is abhorrent. It makes me ashamed to be British in all honesty...

It seems nobody wants to take on the job of sorting the mess out, and those vying for the position are some of my most hated politicians ever...

Gray jokes about emigrating, but we both have it in the back of our minds if it doesn't pan out. It makes me incredibly sad to think about it coming to such, but we may have bookmarked a few options...

In other news, I am in the process of filling out passport renewal forms, so I can fuck off to Peru in April on another charity trek and community project. Not forgetting a quick visit to the Amazon on the way back...

I have to get the photo validated, as I look so wildly different from the last one! Not only my hair but my face shape, and overall look health-wise is better. Could be the make-up I just 'happened' to wear today... I still look a bit retarded, but I have better-defined features and goddamn amazing hair (even if it is haphazardly scraped out of my face due to regulations).

Mum is battered after a fall again yesterday, but her wrist hasn't broken again thankfully... I have spent the afternoon with her just chatting, which has been nice.

I also got an interesting call from Gray... The thieving robbing garage rang to ask what was happening as they were still waiting on the colour code for Gray's car... Hang on - they sacked all their staff and wouldn't return calls for a few weeks, hence the credit card company contacting them! "Only closed for a week" my arse!!! On the plus side, Gray recommended that they follow through with the refund...

Did I mention that my hair fucking rocks??

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble