Caught in the middle

04 August 2016 - 8:15 p.m.

Not only do I still feel mortified, but on top of the bollockings from both sister and mother, I have been bitterly let down by my cousin.

She looked me in the eye and lied. Convincingly, but she lied repeatedly. The trust is gone, and I am more than a bit let down and a whole heap of fucking angry. She blamed my mother for letting it slip, whereas the truth is she just came out and told the entire family. In spite? Who knows at this point...

If she pushes it any farther, I shall definitely say something I shall regret. Not at the time I'm sure, but regret will happen when the dust settles.

I envisage quitting work over it, and forever grovelling to my sister for ruining everything.

I really, REALLY want the scan to HURRY THE FUCK UP so the world can know and I won't have to creep and grovel.

I also really hope to fucking goodness she keeps her big fat gob shut until then, otherwise it could be permanent and I shall be forced to emigrate to escape the shame...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble