Hope

05 August 2016 - 11:22 p.m.

After a night of no sleep, I got up and blitzed the house before meeting Mum for lunch. Dad was home, so joined us for a bit to eat before Mum and I headed out across the fields for a few hours to make the most of the sunshine.

We talked out the situation with cousin, and she kept reassuring me to let it go (easier said than done). I feel a little better knowing she has my back though!

It was lovely today - I need more days like this. Getting out in the countryside does wonders for the soul...

Now to go to sleep in lovely clean bedclothes, not waking once until the morning...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble