Yet more fruit

28 September 2016 - 8:10 p.m.

Having gone on one too many fruit binges, the leftover pears and plums have done it again. Only because I forgot the cherries also, but nevertheless will be regretted later. Possibly tomorrow too.

I decided to use them up by roasting them with cinnamon honey.

So far, so good - they taste wonderful! WAY too much for one person though (needed guests methinks, and not Gray as he doesn't do fruit as he's weird that way), and hence the possible - nee, probable - regret tomorrow too.

Dark nights definitely need more of this.

EDIT: FORGET the regret tomorrow and fuck having guests - the regret is all mine tonight! (Yes, I may be a glutton for punishment but I am also a glutton for overly sweet things and fruit, so no surprise that when the two things combine I go all out...)

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble