Chilled out

07 October 2016 - 7:24 p.m.

I am home, showered, about to eat. No idea if I have Gray coming tonight or not, but I honestly don't care right now. I am having a very chilled out evening, and I feel... I don't know... Refreshed? Maybe that is because of the changing of the seasons. Maybe because one of the items I (obsessively) love arrived and it's a little bit exciting. Maybe something else entirely.

On of the two items of post I had to pay a fee and a fine for as the postage was not paid in full. One of the items hadn't been bought and the other is a regular yarn delivery; both have postage paid labels on them... The item with the discrepancy was due to hit today, I know from experience that they also slap a great NOT ENOUGH POSTAGE sticker all over it, so WTF? Royal Fail is at it again... Yet tonight, even this can do one - I just can't give a fig!

I am going for an easy dinner tonight. Cinnamon raisin bagel I think. Oh, but I think I will wait a few more minutes - was that slamming car door Gray?

Sod it. He can get his own. Bagel time!

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble