Painful but worth it?!

10 October 2016 - 3:10 p.m.

As long as I don't move, my arms feel line. I feel fine!

I am, however, shortly going to have to get the washing off the line and get Apollo in. He is currently testing out the new run, kindly donated by some of my customer friends. I can move it on my own and it is a bigger area for him to roam, so ideal!

Apollo doesn't know it yet, but he may be getting a cage mate in a few weeks... My friend who breeds them has another so far unwanted male. He'll be a few months old, like the last two were, but hopefully I can tame him up a heck of a lot better than Emo-Pig. I seriously hope that I can successfully introduce the two of them!

This won't happen until my arms have recovered, I have met Gray's dad (gulp), have travelled 'Oop North', have attended the weddings of Gray's friend and his half-sister (too much family!), and had a get-together with my famalam. Plus the obligatory work.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble