Time well spent

20 October 2016 - 10:53 p.m.

This morning was a survey of dormouse nest boxes, and although there were 3 new ones, no dormice were actually seen. Plenty of wood mice though!

Since I got home, I have crocheted like the devil. Only another 2 hours or so and it's done!! Then on to blocking...

In order to help the crochet happen, I decided to watch Prison Break, from the beginning. I am now on episode 9...

I should probably go to bed, but I am far too awake. I will suffer for this tomorrow morning, when another earlier day of dormouse hunting begins...

When I get home tomorrow? No rest... I have to panic pack for 2 different weddings as we'll be setting off as soon as Gray gets home from work. It's not quite a stress free stint of annual leave. But then, when is it?

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble