Feeble

17 November 2016 - 9:50 p.m.

For the first time since spring, I did a fitness class.

Rope, aerial hoop, silks and trapeze.

MISTAKE!

Not only did I have trouble operating the car afterwards but I almost got trumped by a kiwi. Not only the gouging of the fruit but the whole spoon to mouth thing...

I can not BELIEVE how much muscle mass / tone / strength I've lost since pole 'temporarily' took a break!!

I feel like such a weakling...

On the plus side, Gray is down tomorrow night. It'll be the first time in 10 days we've seen each other, and it feels like forever. We're owed dinner on the company as they rudely kept Gray on the phone for several hours during our time away. Maybe tomorrow, but I guess I'll see how much I can move first. My knees are already turning black...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble