Out

28 November 2016 - 5:15 p.m.

Another day of doing almost nothing (housework and movies).

I have been in touch with Mum throughout the day, and have helped her find places to while away the day whilst Dad was in surgery.

I got word a little while ago that he is out, but because it was lengthy and fairly serious they're keeping him in until tomorrow (at least). Mum is probably staying in a hotel overnight, although it's only an hour and a half from home. I can't help being worried about them both... Ah yes, the tables have turned...

My next day off consists of an early doctors appointment, which I have been making a list for... I know they limit these things but I need to correct a few things. All the meds in fact. Especially the malaria tablets... I know I have a few more months left for that but it is best out of the way before I forget.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble