Boxing day...

26 December 2016 - 4:46 p.m.

Having been made angry on Xmas Eve by the staff, today was the turn of the customers.

I won't go into details, as you honestly wouldn't appreciate my telling you - trust me - but today I want to quit my job. I am sat feeling quite ill (probably due to not stopping - breakfast was at 3.15pm...) and somewhere between writing my resignation and bursting into tears.

On the plus side, the first step to *cough* a sneaky little side business lies on the 17th January, when I am dragging a colleague to a trade show. I shall be picking up ALL the catalogues...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble