Good day!

30 January 2017 - 4:46 p.m.

After years of annoyance, I made rang the doctors surgery today and miraculously got a same-day appointment!

In a matter of minutes, I had been diagnosed with 2 types of dermatitis on my face and hands, and pompholyx eczema on my hands and feet. Oh, what a joy! At least I now have something to control it after all this time! Well, perhaps... Having just talked to a friend who has a young son with the same thing, steroids may make pompholyx worse... Hmmm...

After a 5th attempt to get a sleeping bag, I now have one! It got sent to the wrong address, but I finally have one for the trek!! Now for all the other gear...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble