New generation

25 February 2017 - 8:42 a.m.

I have had very little sleep, but I couldn't be happier! I am the proudest aunty right now!!!

Born just after midnight, weighing in at a healthy 8lb 4oz, my niece was finally delivered.

I am so proud of my baby sister. Especially as my niece is named after yet another flower - two if you count the middle name also.

I hereby vow to teach her all of the bad habits that her dad forgets. (On a more serious note, I hope to help bring her up to be as open-minded as possible.)

Roll on Aunty duties! (Because it's even better when you can hand them back!)

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble