Update

14 March 2017 - 12:15 p.m.

The panic had set in by yesterday. Barely 2 weeks until my trek and I need an estimated extra few months to prepare... The 10-day forecast right now is heavy snow every single day, so walking and camping are going to be NO FUN for someone belaguered of circulational capacity... On the plus side, I am sharing a tent with someone I can get on with, and my in-ear defenders came today (just in case).

New game has been started, and it's beautiful. The rendering of scenery is so beautifully envisioned, and the music is just haunting. I did spend some time repeating the first hour of gameplay, as I kept getting annihilated with no way to save, but eventually found my way past the block and thus approved to wander the world. The only thing I have found that hasn't tried to kill me though is a nice spot of fishing. I may suck at this game...

Nothing much else to report. I'm still alive, still living for my days off (excluding the trek), still drinking tea...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble