At it again...

29 April 2017 - 10:41 p.m.

I've not been back 2 weeks yet, and have already signed myself up for more fundraising... This time, it's a wing walk...

Gray thinks there's something wrong with me. I can't decide if I'm an adrenaline junkie or just a glutton for punishment...

I have not told my parents yet. Ha, that could be fun...

Still, as of yesterday, the garden is less a few trees. The toxic one has gone completely, the thorn is now a stump and the holly has been shaped and cut away from the wires.

After work today, I made the most of the sunshine and replaced the washing line. It'll need a support because of the change in height but it will suffice.

Sadly the bench is no more... Gray almost went through it the other day. I DID go through it earlier... I don't think I'll tell the landlords, it will be easier just to get some wood and replace the rotten panels.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble