Being sensible... (Trying to be at least)

19 May 2017 - 7:56 a.m.

I am resisting the urge to send an email. My favourite black and grey tattoo artist is in London, for one day and it is my day off...

NO!!

For one, the cost to get they're and back would be as much as the damned tattoo... Still, that wrench in my gut is there.

Secondly, my funds are not great thanks to my employer and now all the rates companies who are putting all the bills up.

Thirdly, apart from a rook, I have no idea what I would do.

For now, guess I have to sit and admire from a distance a lot longer.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble