Ground down

07 June 2017 - 6:04 p.m.

My last day off and to myself for a few weeks and I feel so utterly ill again.

No physio for a month and so I am suffering with the headaches, blackouts, vomiting and general crap again.

I have so much to do - pack, work, clean the house - but I can't muster the energy to do more than sit and type in a pool of tears.

The pain is just so wearing. It is constantly there, constantly nagging and yet people (like my boss) don't see it or give a fig.

My mum has tried to ease the tension behind it but her own arthritis means she can't and I won't push her to. No therapist has been available and now I am on an 8-day run at work, before the festival, before the wing walk, before more work, before the cruise, before more work and then finally a day to myself...

I don't know how much more of this I can take

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble