Time to recover..?

22 April 2018 - 2:28 p.m.

It finally happened!! I finally got signed off of work. For 2 weeks to start with... I can't take the pain any more, and now my boss has to take it seriously. I am 3 days in to my recovery time and I feel no better quite honestly, but Gray said that he say a difference in me from the second I found out I didn't have to go back for a short while. Probably a lifting of the stress of obligations.

It is my birthday in a couple days, and my sisters are not working so can catch up for the first time in months!! I cannot wait!

Blood tests possibly tomorrow to take the thyroid out of reasons why I feel this way. I know it is not my thyroid but he wants it checked... Fine... I honestly just think it is all due to my job. Guess we shall see...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble