I'm still around!

06 November 2018 - 11:23 a.m.

Well! It has been a while!

I am still job hunting. I held an emergency meeting with my boss last week, as the cafe staff are at crisis point. We shall see if anything has been taken on board...

I am still with my fella, but feel like I am at a crux point... There are so many things that I am not happy with and I can't seem to be able to voice any of them without sounding like a fucking bitch! Am I a bitch? Probably... But there are issues, many of which I can't voice at all... He is the nicest guy, but I am honestly wondering if I would be better off alone. Hell, my sex life may even improve...

I worry about money. Every second of every day. February may be my last charity event, as I am struggling to live let alone have a life on top of that.

The rabbits are still assholes, but I love them. They are suffering a bit because of the way my life is - the whole existing not living thing - but they have such character. They brighten my days.

My nieces are growing! One is formulating words, one just got her first tooth! I get to see them most weeks, but they change so much in that time! Also rays of sunshine in the dark.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble