Melancholia

14 March 2019 - 9:16 p.m.

So, my rabbits went to have their bits off at the vets today... A year overdue and unsure whether it will stop the bad habits, but we shall see... They are still not fully awake despite being home for a few hours, so we shall see what tomorrow brings... They sure as heck haven't warmed to me any, and I can't blame them! I am a little worried about Prompto, as he is much more out of it than Gladio is.... Fingers crossed, as I have seen too many animals go downhill from hereon in. I still live with that guilt and don't need more stacked on top.

I have been trying to get to grips with wrapping a saree, and have 2 weeks or so before a function to perfect it... I could be in trouble, as my knife pleats are tragic. If it is a total shambles I will have to resort to something respectable yet not a saree... I don't want to offend anyone or look a total prat. It will be good fun though, and am looking forward to it.

I have decided that G is not the man for me. I need to grow a pair and tell him... He could be the start of a new life and a way forward for me, but at the same time, I don't feel the same way about him as he does about me and that is not fair. Plus, I really really need to get laid and have just turned down a fireman, and my life is miserable...

Meanwhile, I blindly carry on as prices increase and debts spiral while wages have been frozen for 8 years. Bullying continues and nothing is being done to help my spinal curvature bar the action I take myself. Living in constant pain as well as constant worry and self doubt is not fun.

I would strive to live my dreams, but my dreams are weird and impossible... So for now, I will make another mug of tea and try to block out my thoughts.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble