Open nerves

17 June 2019 - 9:35 p.m.

In the name of everything holy, how is my life so fucking cursed?

Went to fix some hairline fractures in my teeth before they started to give me real pain. I swapped my days off so that I once again don't have 2 together. Paid half a weeks wages for the privilege, then spent 6 hours without being able to feel my face.

How I wish anaesthetic could be turned back on!! Not only did he not fix the cracks properly, but actually made the pain absolutely freaking unbearable...Again!!! There are open nerves and, whilst I am running on 3 hours sleep - I don't know if I will rest tonight...

An early start tomorrow before work to see if I can get another appointment to fix the fuck-up. And then a call to my boss to say he is screwed for staff as shit happens...

(I can't wait to say that to him permanently to be fair, but that will have to wait...)

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble