Anxiety attack

26 January 2021 - 9:23 p.m.

Why, yes! 2 entries in a day...

I am having a slight panic attack right now... He is having an inttroverted, non talky, depressive time where he is and won't talk about it, which is sending my own anxiety through the roof with worry. Is it me? Is it something I did? Is he going to be okay?

Why am I like this?!

Why can't I calm my thoughts? My fears. My goddamn everything! Why do I have to feel so fucking much all the time?

I feel because I care... I know that much... But how and why do I care so much? How can I go from giddy to scared and back again so easily?

Have I broken walls down too soon? Is my mood perpetuated by past events? Am I that scared of ending up alone?

Just as I was making headway, I have a relapse...

Fml...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble