Down day

25 February 2021 - 6:04 p.m.

Been a mixed day today...

My eldest niece turns 4.

Her parents have decided they are moving farther away. I found out via a Facebook post.

There have been 2 fatalities on the roads, one of whom my other sister worked with.

I had got rid of the rabbit hutch so that my piano could be moved in. My parents decided instead they would chop it in to pieces today.

The work chat lit up again today, and the mere mention of returning to that hell hole makes me feel sick.

My crochet blanket is much smaller than I had hoped... It will cover a single bed when finished, but I may now have to rethink and double up on the wool and work.

I can't comfort eat as there is no food in the house.

I just want a fucking hug.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble