Miscommunications

04 April 2021 - 4:59 p.m.

Today, I feel that another huge part of my current world is falling apart. I don't have the energy to input the words needed to calm everything the fuck down. If it does explode, I shall potentially be cut off from the friends I have spent a literal year with - every day - as well as the man I have come to care about. He is one of the main targets of the current outpouring of feelings that have been left to fester and overflow. Petty issues that have gone unvoiced and are about to potentially cause irrevocable damage to what is my one and only friend circle...

I am a wonderful compact ball of anxiety and exhaustion. I want to be able to right this. I want it to not be happening at all, in fact, but it is.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble