Taking a step back

05 April 2021 - 3:57 p.m.

So, the fallout begins...

The raid team have essentially been banned from talking about raids, in the group that was set up to be able to talk about raids. I am in the raid team.

I have spoken to both parties involved, the one who has issues and my fella who has been picked as the main target. I have given them both my thoughts on their own situations and given them a bit of perspective, but it has all spilled over to the collective and it has fucked me off entirely.

It isn't just a group of people, it is a group of friends, and it makes it so much worse somehow... R feels like he has been stabbed in the back, I feel caught in the middle of it all, Y is seemingly okay but has caused drama and is failing to rectify anything, the raid team are fucked off and don't understand anything...

It ruined my Easter. It sure as fuck ruined R's Easter... And has essentially split the friendship group right down the middle because nobody is talking about their petty fucking grievances and putting it to bed.

So, the main group have now gone deathly silent and the main raid team have had to find yet another home... Whether temporary or not, I don't know at this point in time.

I am avoiding the game. I am avoiding the servers. I am avoiding the friend chats. I literally speak to R and fuck the rest right now... I am honestly just a step away from saying something I regret and burning bridges.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble