Change of plan

23 August 2015 - 9:08 p.m.

Since I wrote earlier in the day, things have changed.

The smiles have been exchanged for butterflies, and I think that's mostly G. He's keen...

He offered to run me to and from the airport when I do my next charity hike in a few weeks. However, I politely declined. I know he wants to see me, but it's crazy to drive 2 hours, to get to me for 3am and then back the other way to the airport, (and vice versa when I return) when I've already paid for parking (non-refundable).

The smiles have dissipated partly because of this transition, and partly because of the newest family feud that has just started.

The get-together on Thursday has been cancelled due to my beautiful sisters falling out over something that has left my mother highly strung.

I have no idea what it is all about, although I could hazard a guess.

I hope it all blows over soon...

I'm actually not liking the butterflies so much, but the smile does creep back too from time to time...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble