-

18 January 2015 - 9:54 p.m.

My bank account is haemorrhaging money like there is no tomorrow.

I was hoping to set up a direct debit for my council tax, but looks like it'll be in one fuck-off huge payment instead due to the sheer incompetence of the council. I went in to register the day after I moved in. I went in again at the beginning of November. My landlord emailed, and also printed it and sent it, both in early December. Who got the bill? My fucking LANDLORD. More letters and emails, and 3 weeks after those got sent, NOTHING. Fuckers! Not that I want to pay it, but I don't want to be buried by it. Bloody car insurance is already going to eat the remainder of next month's pay...

Until then, I shall live on my diet of store cupboard basics and suck it up.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble