In need of a big hug

06 March 2003 - 9:24 p.m.

I've been feeling a little down today.

It was a pretty uneventful day at work, but it was nice to start thinking about another day out with friends. The roadworks gave me a headache though.

I never did get around to ringing Social Services, so I'll probably do that tomorrow, if I'm feeling brave.

I think I'm missing my ex ex - he's been in a few of my dreams lately, and I think about him quite a bit. I don't think I miss being in a relationship with him, as he didn't treat me too well in that respect, but I miss his company in general. I guess I just regret letting communication slip so badly between us.

I disappeared out into the garden this afternoon, and it was nice to be away from everyone, listening to nature, looking at the garden growing, and just generally watching the world go by. I felt the same as I do now - there's something.... missing? Maybe it's someone to talk to without judging me the way my family do. Perhaps it's somewhere I need to go, or people I subconsciously want to see (apart from the aforementioned....)

I feel like I need to cry, recieve a big hug from someone who cares, or possibly both.

The crying I can do, but not the hug. Someone send a hug my way.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble