I'm here, honest!

08 June 2003 - 11:09 p.m.

I have just had one of those weeks, where logging on has seemed too much effort - especially as throwing my sister off of the computer would have been suicide. She has moved out, but is still here all day, as she has - once again - left her college assignments until the last minute. Ah, I well remember those days...

I have been so run down this week for some reason. It gets to 7pm, and I'm starting to feel so damn tired, even though my day has been short (considering how long I usually spend conscious). It is beginning to worry me a little, as I have tried numerous things to try and stop my eyes from feeling so damn dry and my muscles from aching. Maybe I'm just having one of those spells, but I just hope it stops, soon!

On another note, my jewellery has finally arrived, and I can now see through my ears (well, if I look at them from the right angle. If mother figures this out, I'm dead!) My ear gauges have all gone up a size to 1.2mm, except for the first set which have gone up to 1.6mm. And they actually look good, darnit!

Oh, and my mini fridge is settling in nicely.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble