Just passing

14 November 2003 - 9:22 p.m.

A quick update to say that I am back up on the net again! I have been offline for the past don't-know-how-long because of a trojan virus playing with my computer's insides.

Mind you, not a lot has happened really...

I may have to have a talk with P tomorrow night. I prefer talking to people's faces, no matter what I have to say. And I feel that I want to say a lot to him...

Tattoo #2 is healing on my ankle. It may need a touch-up, and some background, but I'll wait and see...

The leaving do was last night. Emotional.

Just had a phonecall to say that my great aunt has passed away. I only met her once, as she lived in California, but we still kept in touch. She had been in hospital for a while, but it is still sad.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble