Lots to say, little time

28 November 2003 - 10:00 p.m.

Well, my tattoo has healed. In need of a touch-up, but fine nonetheless.

M has been living with me for almost 2 weeks. It's been great! At the moment, she's learning English by reading the dictionary.

I have NO CLUE exactly what is happening between me and P. It's all so damn twisted. I hope I can get things straightened out, as it's doing my head in.

Tomorrow is probably my last ever shift at the hotel. After 5 years, it has come to an end. It's not worth my while working my arse off for the little that I'll get, and I'm just trying to do more than is good for me. They seem like nice people, but they don't have a clue. I wish them well, but I just don't have the willpower to stick it out any more.

Went to see C on Tuesday. She was actually at home, as Uni seemed too much hassle that day. It was great to see her again, and for M and her to meet. Went to visit N too, and I will 'phone him next time so he's not having to dash :) It'd be good to catch up properly at last.

Anyways, I hope to write something a little more coherent next time! Must dash...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble