Bad news, good news

18 March 2004 - 10:29 p.m.

My sister's fish have been ill for some time. Now I know what with - the fish equivalent of TB. Could anything else go wrong with our damn fish?! Okay, so they could die...

Apparantly my car is worth more than they expected - which has made things a little better. It will still not be enough to have repairs done, but it is gladly accepted nonetheless.

I have several birthdays in the next few days, most of which are outside of the country. One of which is M. I still miss her company.

I have decided to take my first ever trip to the hairdressers. Yes, the syleless wonder is going to have... something done to the ever similar 'do'. It is time for a change! I don't know when I will go, but I am letting them have free reign (with a few restrictions...). I don't know if that is such a good idea, but we shall see...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble