-

31 August 2004 - 7:42 p.m.

I am very close to having my bracelet translated. I am not sure whether it is in Cantonese or Mandarin, but I will know soon enough.

Saturday night ended up with me paying for a coat hanger and 4 other people using it. The rest of them piled their coats next to me before running off to the dancefloor, leaving me by myself for almost 2 hours. Fun(!)

Thankfully I managed to pass it all on to a coat-owner, and danced for a whole song before seeing N. Sign language wasn't working too well, so we went somewhere quieter. Again, it was good just to sit and talk to him.

P was his usual lecherous, creepy self, but with added alcohol. Not pleasant. So he was told to go away. Politely, of course. Sadly he still felt the need to leave me 5 answerphone messages...

Someone decided to set the fire alarm off for the 3rd week running, so we were not impessed. It was horribly chilly, and there was no access to coats. Most of the people I came with left at that point, but me, P, M and N all stayed.

I don't quite know what's going on with N at the moment. It's all a bit of a mess. I like his company, but don't see him enough. That may change if H gets her way though, as matchmaking is a hobby of hers...

Oh, and I have a new ring through my cartilage. I still want my lip re-done, but I will have to wait until Christmas.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble