Work

16 September 2004 - 10:56 p.m.

I have managed to do quite a few things that were on my list this week, which is quite satisfying at this moment in time, even though there is still a lot to do.

I said I wouldn't have twee flowers in the garden, so I now have a bed of pansies.

I said I would clean my room, but have managed to create chaos whilst looking for a missing bank statement.

I said I would ring the 'phone company and get my mobile working properly. That was five weeks ago.

I said I would chase up my boss about a form the council want back urgently, but she has gone AWOL. Good one boss.

I was instructed to make earrings, but there is a lack of lighter fuel in the whole building. Glass melting will have to wait.

I really have to sort this all out...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble