I'd have had the sack by now

29 January 2005 - 7:23 p.m.

I may be looking for a new job. If I find one, I am taking it. I have had enough of the uncalled for temper tantrums and outbursts of boss #1.

Alright, she does have another hospital appointment coming up, but that is no excuse for her behaviour today. I was appalled.

The situation calmed after a while, but it left me with an aftertaste of bad attitude and bitterness that I am still finding hard to get rid of.

I do not know exactly how much more of it I can take. That trip to Asia may just come around a bit quicker than I had planned...

-------------

On a lighter note, ex-boss is out of hospital and is coping okay for now. His family are all there for him, as are we.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble