Unsure

10 March 2006 - 2:20 p.m.

I am unsure of a lot of things, such as how to re-create the hairdo I came back with this morning, and how baby oil just got the nasty stains off of my steel kettle.

I am most unsure, at this moment in time, of which job to accept.

Three to choose from.

Three with an uncertain future.

I know which I would prefer, but it is the most short-term of them all, ending in three months, when they move down the road to Devon because it is cheaper there.

I have some soul-searching to do, with a hint of fretting and a suggestion of anguish thrown in somewhere for good measure.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble