A first for everything

09 August 2006 - 2:02 p.m.

N is no longer leaving, so there goes my promotion. Here stays a friend though, which I am quite happy about.

I went to casualty this morning for the first time. I was taking meals out to people, when I found a rogue patch of cooking oil on the floor. Needless to say, I had to be scraped off of the floor, after the food was scraped off of me. My back is popping and crunching, my arse is painful, and I keep losing feeling in my legs. All due to swelling apparantly...

I got bored, so did my mum, so we made a joint effort to colour the front of my hair again. It is not just blue-purple now though. It has a pink-purple streak in it, as well as a peacock blue one to keep it company. The blue is just pen ink, so lets see what happens...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble