Seven year itch

29 November 2006 - 4:52 p.m.

I was never sure whether there was any truth in the 'seven year itch' theory. Now, I am equally as unsure, but have an example of it for later examination.

My sister L, and N, are splitting up.

Okay, so I never took to the guy, but he is my sister's first love. Or was, should I say?

They have been through so much together, have come a long way, and faced such hardships.

Sadly though, things have just not worked out the way they thought that they would.

N finishes work on the 22nd, and will then move back to his mum's.

L is flitting between friends' houses, and may come home for a while.

The dogs are being split up, which will upset them terribly.

Despite everything, it is all amicable. I doubt that they will stay in touch though.

Such a shame.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble