Another year, another chance

01 January 2007 - 9:22 p.m.

Happy 2007 people!

How was the night for you? Good I hope.

I did it! I 'phoned Her! And I spoke to Him for the very first time. He sounds like a nice man.

I kept it fairly short, but to hear them was good. Really, really good. It had been too long, and I will not, now, make the mistake of letting time shift between us so much.

I was shaking at first, but I soon steadied.

It is never as bad as your imagination leads you to believe it is.

I just wish that I could believe that a little more often!

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble