Back in the saddle

02 March 2007 - 6:14 p.m.

This is my first day back after illness and holiday. I still feel a little drained, and there is still some of the never-ending snot left behind, but I am otherwise okay.

I have a new computer, so I can now frequent this place as often as I wish! Which is not often at the moment, as I have little to blog about...

I saw M yesterday for the first time since before Chistmas. Far too long! We had lunch with KT and her new man, Cl.

I went to Hippy Central on Monday, and had a lovely day out. It felt like I was home again (in a way I was I suppose). C and her man were there for the weekend, and it was nice to catch up. I bought far too much again, but at least I finally have some more reading to do. I have been lacking in the literature department for longer than I care to imagine, so I was pleased with my new additions. No space to put them all, but happy nonetheless.

Back to the books...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble