Snowed under

30 May 2007 - 7:33 p.m.

Nothing interesting, again.

The weather is cold, and we have just had a rather large hailstorm. We still have no heating or hot water. We are cold.

Except for Mum and Dad, who have escaped to Canada and are having a fabulous time in the sun.

I am trying (half-heartedly) to empty the never-ending hoards of clutter in my room. Who knew I had so much! Except me, of course... So far, it has been very slow going, and I have so, so much left to be moved.

I was hoping to reduce the piles of poor man's treasure, and have managed to get rid of three receipts and an old newsletter. Not exactly a huge amount of space regained there...

I keep hearing the telephone ringing, but fail to find its' location under all my crap. Oh well, it'll turn up...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble