Muddling through

28 September 2007 - 5:40 p.m.

The circus was fantastic, as always!

The next skittles team we encountered was rude, arrogant, flippant, bitchy... Did I mention rude? We play them again tonight, on our home alley, but I will not be there.

Our alley is awful!!! We have no chance.

Last night I was at E's, celebrating Mabon with the gang. J could not be there due to illness, but it was a good night. Emotional as usual, but not suprising with everything people have been through.

I have totally lost any inspiration for my cards. It is like something inside of my has gone out, and I am finding it hard to cope with. I did have a genious idea earlier, but it involved the camera. Said camera disappeared on a whistlestop tour of France last night, and I felt the creative moment fizzle out of my body when I realised.

Coffee grounds deter slugs! My lettuce, hostas and dahlias are safe at long last. Until our coffee machine breaks down, that is...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble