Happy for now

07 August 2010 - 8:49 p.m.

I know, I know - a very rare positive entry!! *Gasp*

Life is actually pretty damn upbeat at the moment.

Work is busy, but mostly good.

My money is safe.

I am trusted by Him, have learned to trust, and am loved very much.

30 days left until a brief reunion. 14 until the skydive...

My room has a floor and no dust or cobwebs for the first time in a year.

I have started a small but regular fitness routine, that I hope will prove benefitial.

Only two things stop me from enjoying life 150%. My mother, and 3,000 miles...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble