1

05 September 2010 - 9:04 p.m.

My first lie-in in a long time, and boy, did I need it. My skin has cleared up amazingly well overnight, and a lot of the stress has gone. I didn't realise that work was the bulk of the problem, but obviously it was.

So, packing has been both frustrating and fun. I have somehow packed more stuff than last time, and have the same amount of room left, possibly more... Then again, I did decide to shrink-wrap my undies this time...

I finally got around to replacing the mouse-chewed button on a pretty top. Nothing like the promise of holiday and romance (and sex) to motivate you to do something you don't want to.

My language skills are still basic to shite, so fingers crossed.

I have high hopes of the next two weeks. I hope His expectations are not too much to bear. I have to make him get a passport! And then come visit me for a change...

Right. Back to the carnage that was formerly my bedroom...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble