Sunshine and smarts

23 March 2011 - 4:12 p.m.

I have successfully managed to pull a buttock muscle. I wouldn't recommend it.

Digging the other half of the veg patch is going to have to wait until said muscle sorts itself out.

I rang the boy earlier to wish him a happy birthday. I was late, as I woke up dreadfully late. Good job I set the alarm to remind me to ring... He sounded much more bouncy and alive and happy than yesterday, and I'm due for an internet chat in a while.

Until then, I am soaking up the sunshine, and watching a wren build a nest in the gutter of the house.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble