Trust..?

05 June 2011 - 8:58 p.m.

Since I updated a whole 2 hours ago, I have spoken to the friend who took my life in the direction it has gone in ever since our holiday to distant shores.

Or should I say have been spoken at...

I don't know who I can trust, and I have lost trust with her. All because she told me something months ago and half the story has just come back via a text from someone 2,000 miles away whose business it has nothing to do with.

If it was my confidante then I feel betrayed. He was the only person I had to talk to, and I asked him to keep it to himself. He is not a gossip, so took his word for it... He does not mix with the texter, and the texter has been out of town since last year anyways. But, it casts doubt over my trust of my man. And up until now, I was so happy that I'd heard from him again.

If it was via anyone else, did she post on Facebook?? I'm sure she did, but can't trawl back that far to make sure. If she did, it could have been a number of people.

She points the finger at me. And it burns.

I feel it is my fault, even though there is no proof. I feel upset, as it COULD have inadvertantly been me. I feel stung that she places the blame so readily. It has compromised the friendship, and it could be all my fault.

My already bad day has become worse :(((

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble