Bricking it...

04 August 2011 - 6:57 p.m.

My flights may now be in jeopardy. I may not be visiting my beau. All because of shoddy staff. I have a grand total of 1 other reliable member of staff to work with. The others are not sufficiently up to scratch, and I am both sick of it and fed up.

I have not heard from the boy in days either, and it seems someone has hijacked his email accounts, so worry about that. About us. About finding a place in September to stay. Getting a taxi to and from the airport. His wellbeing.

The wedding of my cousin and his lovely lady takes place next weekend. It seems my attendance to that is also in doubt. I have been put on the late shift next Friday, at the very time I am supposed to be getting a lift up country to stay with relatives... I text my staff to clear it with her (the reliable one), and will do anything if she'll make it all okay.

Please, let it all be okay!

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble