Separation blues

03 May 2012 - 7:22 p.m.

Feeling a bit under the weather. Lovesick and hurting from Tuesday's exercise session.

Certainly I am less tearful than I have been despite the skies flooding the landscape, but still I can't shake the heavy heart.

My sleep last night was plagued with dark dreams. Not related to life - or indeed reality - but disturbing nonetheless.

My day off has been full of dust removal and putting clean clothes and all the other things from my holiday away. I can now see my bedroom floor once again.

I'm sat here alone once again, TV on but nothing to watch. Online but nobody around.

Just finished reading my diary from living abroad last year. I say diary... My venting is more realistic - the only outlet I had. Not exactly cheery, but hey, it hasn't made me feel any worse.

I think I just need a hug, some word from the boy.

Trying not to comfort eat, but can't promise how long that'll last.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble