Another sleepless night ahead

04 May 2012 - 12:06 a.m.

Shaking. Upset. Sweating out the frustration I cannot scream out.

I'm feeling like shit, and told him so, amongst other bits.

All he could say was 'ok' to everything.

W.T.F.

I left abruptly and told him to re-read what I had written. That I'd needed him tonight.

Guess I find out his response to that tomorrow, or maybe not as I'll be working late.

What pisses me off even more is that he was going 10 minutes ago, yet he's still online.

It's winding me up, so off to bed. To ponder, and stew, and worry.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble